“Christmas is Coming” Christmas CD


The only Christmas CD you need this year! Sing and dance along with Bethany to some of her favourite Christmas songs, including her original Christmas track "Counting Down to Christmas". With songs you can enjoy all year round, it is a must have this season.
  1. Christmas Soul
  2. When December Comes
  3. Christmas Is Coming
  4. Counting Down To Christmas
  5. Santa Claus Is Coming
  6. It's Not Christmas Without You
  7. I Love Christmas
  8. Beautiful Christmas
  9. Christmas Every Day
  10. Are You Ready For Christmas?
  11. Greatest Time Of Year
  12. Extraordinary Merry Christmas
  13. Christmas Must Be Something More
  14. My Only Wish (This Year)